Board of Trustees - Pine-Richland Opportunities Fund

Board of Trustees

PROF welcomes newly elected trustee David Speidelsbach

Executive Board

Laura Ball, President

Eric Giesecke, Vice-President

Jim Neill, Treasurer

Jennifer Husted, Governance

Jason Merante, Development

Executive Director

Deborah Lund

Board of Trustees 

Charles D. Berry, Keri Brown, Leslie Craven, Joseph Culos, Susan Hong-Bang, Stacey Silipo, Robin Tino, David Speidelsbach, Amy Gillespie, Mary Lynn Dugan, Christine Misback (PRSD Board of Directors Liaison), 




get updates